• Most Respected Classical Music Platform
  • #classicalForever

Mikhail Kopelman

  A current student of Pierre Amoyal at the Mozarteum Salzburg, Elias David Moncado is a former major prize winner at the Hindemith, Andrea Postacchini, Karol Lipinski, Sendai, and

Quartet Integra, which was formed in 2015, consists of violinists Misawa Kyoka and Kikuno Rintaro, violist Yamamoto Itsuki, and cellist Tsukiji Anri. Second prize was awarded

This year's opening round candidates are as follows: Chisa Kitagawa (Japan) Guido Sant't Anna (Brazil) Elias David Moncado (Germany) Marie Helling (Germany) Alexandra Weisbecker (Russia)

  Applications are to be received by October 1st, 2021. Created in honor of Russian conductor and violinist Vladimir Spivakov, the first prize winner will be awarded an


Get ALL our latest conveniently by EMAIL

Our newsletter is trusted by over 100,000+ industry professionals around the world

We deliver news straight to your inbox and will never share your data.
You'll never miss a beat!

click left click right